Calendars

November 2018

Sat 03 Nov 2018

  • Sabbath School & Church Services

    Master Calendar 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Sabbath School begins with song service at 10:00 am & Church Services begin at 11:30 am.Please visit our Facebook page for more information! Facebook.com/FarmingtonAdventist. We are located at 2867 Hwy …

Sun 04 Nov 2018

Tue 06 Nov 2018

Thu 08 Nov 2018

  • Prayer Meeting

    Master Calendar 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Please join us weekly for Prayer Meeting at 6:00 pm! All are welcomed! Topics change periodically. Visit our Facebook page for more information: Facebook.com/FarmingtonAdventist

Sat 10 Nov 2018

  • Sabbath School & Church Services

    Master Calendar 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Sabbath School begins with song service at 10:00 am & Church Services begin at 11:30 am.Please visit our Facebook page for more information! Facebook.com/FarmingtonAdventist. We are located at 2867 Hwy …

Sun 11 Nov 2018

Mon 12 Nov 2018

Thu 15 Nov 2018

  • Prayer Meeting

    Master Calendar 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Please join us weekly for Prayer Meeting at 6:00 pm! All are welcomed! Topics change periodically. Visit our Facebook page for more information: Facebook.com/FarmingtonAdventist

Sat 17 Nov 2018

  • Sabbath School & Church Services

    Master Calendar 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Sabbath School begins with song service at 10:00 am & Church Services begin at 11:30 am.Please visit our Facebook page for more information! Facebook.com/FarmingtonAdventist. We are located at 2867 Hwy …

Thu 22 Nov 2018

  • Thanksgiving

    US Holidays All Day

  • Prayer Meeting

    Master Calendar 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Please join us weekly for Prayer Meeting at 6:00 pm! All are welcomed! Topics change periodically. Visit our Facebook page for more information: Facebook.com/FarmingtonAdventist

Sat 24 Nov 2018

  • Sabbath School & Church Services

    Master Calendar 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Sabbath School begins with song service at 10:00 am & Church Services begin at 11:30 am.Please visit our Facebook page for more information! Facebook.com/FarmingtonAdventist. We are located at 2867 Hwy …

Thu 29 Nov 2018

  • Prayer Meeting

    Master Calendar 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Please join us weekly for Prayer Meeting at 6:00 pm! All are welcomed! Topics change periodically. Visit our Facebook page for more information: Facebook.com/FarmingtonAdventist