Calendars

November 2017

Wed 01 Nov 2017

  • Thankgiving Food Box Drive

    Master Calendar 5:00 PM - Nov 17 2017 5:00 PM

    Thanksgiving Food Box Drive Sign-Up Sheet Amount Needed Item Needed Sign-Up 50 Cans of Corn   50 Cans of Green Beans   50 Cans/bags of Pinto Beans   25 Bags …

Thu 02 Nov 2017

Fri 03 Nov 2017

  • A Pale Horse Rides

    Master Calendar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

     Please join us for this 2 day event! No cost to attend. Childcare Provided. Invite a friend!November 3rd at 7:00 pm and November 4th at 11:00 am and 3:00 pm.Christianity …

Sat 04 Nov 2017

  • Sabbath School & Church Services

    Master Calendar 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

    Please join us each week for our Sabbath School and Church Services! Sabbath School begins with song service at 9:30 am. Church service begins at 11:00 am. Sabbath School includes …

  • A Pale Horse Rides

    Master Calendar 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Please join us for this 2 day event! No cost to attend. Childcare Provided. Invite a friend!November 3rd at 7:00 pm and November 4th at 11:00 am and 3:00 pm.Christianity …

Sun 05 Nov 2017

Tue 07 Nov 2017

Thu 09 Nov 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017

Sun 12 Nov 2017

Thu 16 Nov 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017

  • Sabbath School & Church Services

    Master Calendar 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

    Please join us each week for our Sabbath School and Church Services! Sabbath School begins with song service at 9:30 am. Church service begins at 11:00 am. Sabbath School includes …

Sun 19 Nov 2017

  • Churchwide Thanksgiving Dinner

    Master Calendar 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Please join us Sunday, November 19th at 2:00 pm for a churchwide Thanksgiving Dinner, hosted by the Social Committee!All are welcome and encouraged to attend, bring friends and family, and …

Wed 22 Nov 2017

Thu 23 Nov 2017

Sat 25 Nov 2017

  • Sabbath School & Church Services

    Master Calendar 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

    Please join us each week for our Sabbath School and Church Services! Sabbath School begins with song service at 9:30 am. Church service begins at 11:00 am. Sabbath School includes …

Sun 26 Nov 2017

  • Women's Ministry Meeting

    Master Calendar 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Please Join us November 26, 2017, at 10:00 am! All are welcome to come and enjoy fellowship, prayer, study, and great ideas!  Bring a friend! Each Women's Ministry Meeting will …