Calendars

April 2018

Sun 01 Apr 2018

Thu 05 Apr 2018

  • Prayer Meeting

    Master Calendar 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Please join us each week on Thursdays at 6:00 pm for Prayer Meeting! We are currently reading and discussing the book "Revive Us Again" written by Mark Finley. We are …

Sat 07 Apr 2018

  • Sabbath School & Church Services

    Master Calendar 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Sabbath School begins with song service at 10:00 am & Church Services begin at 11:30 am.This weeks program is a Musical Event! Please join us as we welcome and are …

Thu 12 Apr 2018

  • Prayer Meeting

    Master Calendar 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Please join us each week on Thursdays at 6:00 pm for Prayer Meeting! We are currently reading and discussing the book "Revive Us Again" written by Mark Finley. We are …

Sat 14 Apr 2018

  • Sabbath School & Church Services

    Master Calendar 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Sabbath School begins with song service at 10:00 am & Church Services begin at 11:30 am.This weeks guest speaker is Teresa Owen, who is also our special guest speaker for …

Sun 15 Apr 2018

Tue 17 Apr 2018

Thu 19 Apr 2018

  • Prayer Meeting

    Master Calendar 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Please join us each week on Thursdays at 6:00 pm for Prayer Meeting! We are currently reading and discussing the book "Revive Us Again" written by Mark Finley. We are …

Sat 21 Apr 2018

  • Sabbath School & Church Services

    Master Calendar 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Sabbath School begins with song service at 10:00 am & Church Services begin at 11:30 am.This weeks speaker is Pastor Wayland Lively! We will also have potluck and our monthly …

Sun 22 Apr 2018

Thu 26 Apr 2018

  • Prayer Meeting

    Master Calendar 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Please join us each week on Thursdays at 6:00 pm for Prayer Meeting! We are currently reading and discussing the book "Revive Us Again" written by Mark Finley. We are …

Sat 28 Apr 2018

  • Sabbath School & Church Services

    Master Calendar 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Sabbath School begins with song service at 10:00 am & Church Services begin at 11:30 am.This week is a Testimony Sabbath - featuring our dear Garett Cook! Testimony Sabbath's are …